|
|
|
Draghici, Alexandra Gabriela – Galati, Romania
Email address: alexandragabriela_draghici@yahoo.com
Agency: Absolute Agency
Details: Met her through "Absolute Agency" . She fell in love and planned to come and see me. After that she asked for money and I gave her 500 euros. She stopped contacting me after she received the money. She's a liar and a thief. Now I have found her again. After they stole my money they are contacting me from a fake website saying they are detectives and that they'll help me for 2000 euros.
First reported: Joe
|
|
|
| Dokshina, Yulia
(AKA Irina Golomidova) - Volgograd, Russia
Address: Street Raboche-Krestyanskaya 30-614, Volgograd, Russia
Details: Used
match.com to contace me. Typical scammer.
First reported:
Steve R.
|
|
|
| Dolnova,
Tanya (Tatiana) - Lugansk, Ukraine
Phone: no phone
Address: 91000, Ukraine, Lugansk, Tsiolkovsky st, 32 Dolnova Tatiana
Email: natunya@ukr.net Tania old address
natunya@list.ru USES now by Tania
marri_@eutc.s5.com = Masha
Details: She "IS" OR working close with the known scammer "Julia
Shulga". And they use a false "travel agency".
First reported: Bob
|
|
|
Dolnova, Tatiana - St.Petersburg, Russia
E-mail adress: LovelyAngel2006@yandex.ru
Details: This sammer is once more aktive under nick: Nataliya from St.Petersburg.
The story ist the same as well known before but she has new pictures which are very beautiful.
First reported: Anonymous
|
|
|
| Domashneva,
Ludmila
(aka Veronika
Stepanova, Julia Mirnaya) -
Novodvinsk
/ Arkhangelsk,
Russia Phone: no phone
Address: 163061, Russia, Arkhangelsk, P.O. Box 282
Details: "Manager" of a non-existing
agencies
North-West Club, Severyanochka, etc. After you have contacted some women from
dating/personals sites, you receive "out of blue" a
letter from a pretty Russian girl. When answer, you receive a
letter from "agency" which asks you to pay for future correspondence
on the name of Ludmila Domashneva. Money should be sent either
by Western Union, or transferred to a bank account.
Most often connected to Natalia 247
scam
First reported: Eric Jones
|

|
|
Donika, Anna – Kostroma, Russia aka
Romaschova, Alexandra aka Osipova/Zhirova, Anastasiya aka Vasilyeva, Margarita
Postal address: Azina 13-5
E-mail addresses: sunygala34@yahoo.com, until I wrote once. Then reply and all subsequent letters from sunygala34@yandex.ru
Agency: Match.com
Details: She contacted me thru Match.com on April 23, 2006. Profile said she was from Flushing, New York. Profile would not load up. I tried an email thru Match.com and it didn't go thru. Next day, tried an email direct from my hotmail bow. This initiated the series of letters. She has changed her story somewhat: She is a Dentist now, who only earns 300 USD/month. Wants marriage/family. Madly and dizzily in love after 4 or five letters, and champing at the bit to come see me on her 35th birthday, May 15, 2006. Had travel agency: Lando Travel Agency (landotravel@narod.ru) send an itemized cost estimate and directions for paying total cost of 990 USD.
Due to her fetching pictures and implied nookie rewards, I began to consider her offer, but kept insisting she give me some proof of who she was. She would reply without addressing my questions. I finally on May 2, sent her a clearly expressed letter demanding proof, such as a picture of her holding a print-out of one of the pictures I just sent her, or I would stop writing. She replied to this immediately, saying that she couldn't wait to get the ticket over here, and would answer all my questions after she got back from an unexpected business trip that her boss was sending her on that very morning!!! What timing! That's only been 2 days ago, and I don't expect to hear from her again. If I do, I plan to have a little fun with her as creatively as I can, until she catches on that I know about her.
Details from another scam: Few e-mails then asked for tickets and visa and pass book to come to USA in two weeks to celebrate her birthday together.
Was to send money Western Union to travel agent Lando Travel Agency Russia kostroma, popova 34,person Perevalov aleksey aleksandrovich
First reported: Clay
Second reported: Ebert
|

|
|
| Dorofeeva
Anastasia - Kazan Russia
Phone: no phone
Address: no address
Email: Anastasi555@female.ru
Details: Typical visa/airfare scam
First reported: Rattlesnake
|
|
|
| Dubinina,
Nadezshda - Severodonetsk, Ukraine Phone: no phone
Address:
Email: ndubinina@mailru.com
Details: Asks money for correspondence; translation
and computer services.
First reported: S.H.
|
|
|
| Dudenkova,
Ekaterina - Bor, Russia Phone: no phone
Address: House 1 Apt.4. Bor, Nizhegorodskaya 603056
Russia
Email: rusgirlkath2@mozhno.net
Details: Initiate contact through DateMatch.com. Hint
that she has a lot of money invested in her father's house and
she also fount this ancient coin which worth about US$2000. Now
to visit to you, she doesn't have enough money yet for visa and
everything and ask you to pay and after she sell the coin, she
said she will pay you back.
First reported: Jim Ellison
|
|
|
| Dyadicheva, Larisa (aka
Lora) - Lugansk, Ukraine
Address: Teplovozostroiteley, block 9/1, 91000,
Lugansk, Ukraine
Details: Requested money for correspondance. When I
visited to her, she never showed up but still asked for the
money, without even meeting you.
First reported: Herve
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Dynasty
Visa and Internet Club (also known as Scarlett
Agency, First Marriage Agency in Ekaterinburg "Angelina",
Cupid Internet Club, Myriad
of Hearts etc) - Ekaterinburg, Russia
Phone: +7-3432-45-22-00
Address: Yoslova Street 50, 80075, Ekaterinburg, Russia
Email: dynastynetclub@mail.ru
Managers: Vladimir Osipov, Dmitry Kruchinin
Web site address: http://www.scarlet.telenet.ru
Details: Non-existing agency. Ads of pretty girls are
placed on popular personals sites. When answer the ad, you find
yourself corresponding through an agency in Ekaterinburg. The
"agency" promises to fly the lady of your interest to
you, asking money for tickets and visa, and giving you deadlines
when money should be paid, or "her visa expires". They
write good English, and pressurize with deadlines very well. You
may be requested to send money on the name of the girl of your
interest or one of the "managers". May supply you with
"addresses" and phone numbers of "clients who
successfully used their services"; also have references
listed on their website. All email addresses are registered at
free services like Hotmail, and those people are
non-existent.
Most often connected with Alena Fedorovskaya
scam
First reported: Brian Maroony
|
|
|
|
|